You know…I didnt really get that OR find it remotely entertaining.

Sometimes when I’m on a call with a bunch of people and someone makes a joke that I don’t understand/find funny and everyone busts out laughing, I often think to myself….”Oh,  well I’m glad you guys are having a good time.”

But then there are other times, where I’ve got my headphones in for that same call and my line is muted. In these situations, I wait until the communal roar hits its peak, quickly hit ‘unmute’ and belt out a quick, sharp, and borderline obnoxious ‘HA!’ and then I quickly hit mute again.

She just hit 'un-mute'.

 

Leave a Reply

